logo Ellsworth Community Schools Ellsworth Community Schools
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Durand  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Prescott  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood  Summit Park         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Como Park           
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Central  Saint Croix Central High School  3:05PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Somerset  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola High School  2:20PM  2:05PM     
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Amery  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prescott  Prescott High School  3:05PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Richmond  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Saint Croix Central  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Rice Lake  Summit Park         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Somerset  Somerset High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Osceola  Ellsworth Summit Park School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Spring Valley  Summit Park         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin-Woodville High School  3:05PM  2:50PM     
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Regis  Bollinger Field         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School  2:45PM  2:30PM