Ellsworth Community Schools
Baseball C Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prescott  Prescott High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Saint Croix Central  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Somerset  Somerset High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Osceola  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin-Woodville High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Prescott  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Central  Saint Croix Central High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  5:00PM  New Richmond  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Somerset  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Amery  Ellsworth Summit Park         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Ellsworth Summit Park