logo Saint Croix Central Saint Croix Central

Basketball: Girls 7 Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
1st Day Practice  3:30PM    Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Somerset  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
One 7th grade game will be played (8:00 quarters)
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:15PM  New Richmond  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
"7A" game followed by "7B" game
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Viking Middle School       
 
 (Cancelled)
"7A" game followed by "7B" game
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Middle School  3:15PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Prescott  Prescott Intermediate School  3:00PM     
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Osceola  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Ellsworth  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls Middle School  3:15PM     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Elk Mound  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Amery  Saint Croix Central Middle School
MS Small Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School  2:55PM     
 
"7A" will play this game
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Assumption  Durand High School  2:55PM     
 
"7B" will play this game
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Somerset  Somerset Middle School  3:10PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola Elementary School  2:55PM