logo Prescott High School Prescott High School

Wrestling: MS Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ellsworth Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ellsworth Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Multi-Team  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Durand High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Multi-Team  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Durand High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saint Croix Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Multi-Team  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Prescott High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Baldwin-Woodville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Viking Middle School